Rewired - The Electric Prunes (2003)


1. Lost Dreams

2. You Never Had It Better

3. The Great Banana Hoax

4. Ain't It Hard

5. I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)

6. I Happen To Love You/Got My Mojo Working

7. Little Olive

8. Long Days Flight (Til Tomorrow)

9. Devil's Candy

10. Bullet Thru The Backseat

11. Hideaway

12. Castaway

13. Get Me To The World On Time


James Lowe - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Mark Tulin - bass guitar
Ken Williams - lead guitar
Joe Dooley - drums
Mark Moulin - rhythm guitar

Special features :

Behind the scenes footage of the 2002 Rewired tour stops: Canterbury Fayre Festival, Bristol, Southampton, Manchester, Glasgow, Brighton, London, Athens.
The making of Artifact.
The first recording sessions of the group in 34 years.
VOX fest III excerpts.
3D mushroom animation.
Plus special surprises.